New Path

Posted: November 4, 2016 in My Perspective
Tags:

I feel that it’s time to expand my audience, so I’ve decided to pursue a career performing stand-up comedy. I’d much rather talk, and make light of this crazy ass world we live in than to sit here pissed off typing for hours on end just to reach a few people. I may get back to blogging in the future, but for now I’m done with this format of expression. For anyone interested you can find/follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube. Thanks to everyone who has enjoyed my work.

Spew Nonsensical Psychobabble

