Neil Freer - Transcendent Experience

When I was 25 I reached a cataclysmic, personal, spiritual crisis, and my entire “li(f)e” as I knew it was completely inverted. I learned that I was sterile from taking Depakote (made by Abbott Laboratories) since I began puberty at 13 which was when I was diagnosed with Oppositional Defiance Disorder and Bipolar Type I with “Psychotic Features.” I then began my research into causes of sterility by these medications I had taken off and on for over a decade. During this research I discovered that large pharmaceutical companies such as Pfizer, Abbott, and GSK along with state and federal government “officials” suppressed information about these medications causing infertility. Both of these companies made history in the past couple of years by each of them setting a world record of largest lawsuits ever, with the latter (GSK) being sued in June of 2012 for $3,000,000,000. Just for the record, these lawsuits are irrelevant to my situation as I haven’t taken any of the medications mentioned in these cases.

http://www.nytimes.com/2009/09/03/business/03health.html?_r=0

http://www.lawyerherald.com/articles/1654/20120702/glaxosmithkline-drug-lawsuit-federal-fraud-healthcare-british-pharmaceutics-fda-avandia-paxil-wellbu.htm

The next major change happened when I changed from calling myself a “Christian” to a “Satanist” (and now a MEist). I had actually been studying the christian bible for several years, and planning to go to seminary school to become a preacher, when I suddenly found myself with more questions than answers for the countless contradictions within the pages of “the gospels.” I then decided “to see what the villain has to say,” so I read “The Satanic Bible” by Anton Szandor LaVey, and I realized that not only did this book describe how I had always felt and thought, but that Satanists (at least this type) weren’t ANYTHING like hypochristians had claimed all my life.

http://www.churchofsatan.com/Pages/NineStatements.html

http://www.churchofsatan.com/Pages/Eleven.html

http://www.churchofsatan.com/Pages/Sins.html

Both of these discoveries influenced the development of my political philosophy, which at that time I began to identify as a “Libertarian.” I used this label for a few years as a way of loosely defining myself. In the past 2 years I have learned much more about the world, and how it REALLY operates, so I began to learn about Anarchism, which is one of few labels I will use proudly, primarily because I think that EVERYONE should learn what Anarchy truly means.

Anarchism is generally defined as a political philosophy which holds the state to be undesirable, unnecessary, or harmful, or, alternatively, as opposing authority or hierarchical organization in the conduct of human relations. Proponents of anarchism, known as “anarchists”, advocate stateless societies based on voluntary associations.”

All the information I have gathered reveals that humanity today is corrupt all the way down to its fundamental core. Free-thinking individuals are ostracized instead of encouraged. Profound and challenging statements are censored when they should be amplified. People use force on each other instead of being secure in themselves and their beliefs. Does this sound like one of the most advanced, complex, and beautiful creatures in our Holographic Solar System?

Anarchism, just like Satanism, has been demonized by the same closed-minded, ignorant, fascists that want to dictate every minute of every individuals’ lives down to the use of words. To whomever is reading this, stop trying to control the lives of other people, and stop letting others control your life. NO ONE can live your life for you. Spread this message to those you know and love. It is passed time for a change. It is time for a RE-Evolution!

Comments
  1. Michelle says:

    I just wanted to leave a comment about my personal experience with God. I am and will always be a Christian, although, not the kind that you often describe. I can completely understand your frustration with so called “Christians” because I often get frustrated myself. I am not trying to sound like I am “better” than other Christians, because I am far from perfect and continue to make mistakes and learn from them daily. I have read through several of your posts and I think you have alot of knowledge. I agree that there are many things that the “government” or “powers that be” hide from us in an attempt to manipulate and control.

    I agree that too much fear, guilt, and manipulation are used in many churches as a way to keep people in check. But sadly people pushing this type of religion have completely misunderstood the concept of grace and freedom in Christ. Christ didn’t come to condemn he came to save and break us free from the chains of sin, regret, guilt, fear, shame, etc.

    Since you’ve told us why you are an Atheist, please let me tell you why I DO believe in God. When I was 11yrs old I had a specific dream for three nights. The first night I had the dream I didn’t think a whole lot of it except “man that was kind of scary”. When I awoke from the dream on the third night I knew without a doubt that God was sending me a message. This was the dream:

    My entire family was killed and we were all standing outside of “heaven’s gates”. God came to the gate and began letting my family inside. As I attempted to follow my family I was stopped. I asked why I wasn’t allowed to go inside with my family and God told me, “I’m sorry but you don’t belong to me. You can’t go in.” He wasn’t mean or forceful just very straight forward to the point. I was placed in “hell” in my dream. Hell was very dark and I could hear people sounding like they were in pain but I couldn’t see anyone. What I remember vividly about hell was that for the first and only time in my life I felt totally and completely alone. Like I had been abandoned. Here on earth we go through “phases” where we feel like we’re all alone or that there isn’t anyone who could possibly understand us but in someway we still feel connected to “something”, we just don’t know what that “something” is. Well that connection was gone in hell and that was the most agonizing thing of all about hell.

    God revealed to me a crossroad at that time and he has continued to reveal crossroads since that day. I am not trying to convince you to believe what I believe, I just wanted to share with you why I believe that there is a God. I serve God because I “choose” to, not because he “forces” me to. My God has set me free and covered me in love and grace. Maybe your next research should be about grace. It’s not taught properly because many people just don’t understand what it really means. I look forward to my future home in heaven, not because I am expecting “riches” or anything like that, but because I will finally get to see the face of my Lord and Savior. I don’t understand everything about “religion” or God but I’m okay with that. I’ve realized that faith doesn’t mean believing because you have all the answers. Otherwise it wouldn’t be called faith.

    God has done many great things in my life. God is my sustainer, my comfort, my joy….I would never forsake him because he will never forsake me. I had a person ask me why I believed in something that I didn’t know was real. My response, “I’d rather believe in something and find out after death that it wasn’t real instead of not believing and finding out that it really was.” Maybe that’s foolish but it’s my choice.

    Thank you for reading and for causing people to “question” their beliefs instead of just following the crowd. Take care and please keep searching.

  2. Trev says:

    Like: “NO ONE can live your life for you.”

    xD

  3. Trev says:

    If you didn’t think about it, the hierarchial organisation thought unnecessary and harmful is founded from anarchistic voluntary association.

    From the start of mankind people have been voluntarily associating themselves with others they perceive as having similarities. This is seen very much in the modern world in the social cliques and organizations people join. Nature has a way of naturally organising itself. Things find a niche and a purpose and live fulfilling it. With humans we find a society we fit in and become apart of it. Voluntary association. The problem with human beings and voluntary association is the fact that they take this and very often develope a xenophobic mentality. When this occurs passionate people rise and bring the people together and an organized hierarchy is established, starting simplisticly as one leader and many followers. As numbers grow, the new organised association is evovled into a nation which developes a more complex hierarchy to compensate the needs of leader in certain aspects of the civilization. And very often in zealous advocacy of their way of doing things either conquer and assimilate or annihilate any other voluntary association or hierachial nation that think differently. Also those with similar beliefs and customs often voluntarily associate and eventually assimilate into the hierarchy.

    Humans have a natural tendency to congregate, particularly with people we share similarities with. And some humans have a natural skill and. not always but still, a desire to lead. And people will follow. If humans could look past the differences long enough to see the similarities hierarchial systems would not be as persecutive and corrupt. But sadly humans can become corrupt, and abuse positions they earn or take.

    As you very accurately stated, we cannot control others’ lives. But a hierarchial system isn’t to control lives in its base function. It’s to provide a social order where people can find a place in society. The flaw and part of the corruption is that people take this and force some people to stay in only on capacity. Some prevent others from seeking higher from going further. The flaw is not so much the system itself as it is the interpretation and faulty exercising of it. Something that can happen in any system, even anarchism.

    😛

  4. Stradog says:

    I really like Michelle’s comment and by the age 18 we really can pursue our own beliefs and some find what they believe and others continue to search, by my age (I just turned 50) most of us have our idea and believe what we believe or don’t believe. I do not try and change people’s mind it is something you have to figure out for ones self. I believe in a higher power whom I chose to call God and you can chose to believe or not believe, In the end we will both pay the same price to find out the answer. In the meantime let’s agree to disagree and get on with saving this country that allows us all to have those choices, because my rights are just as important as your rights.

Spew Nonsensical Psychobabble

